Skip To Main Content

Staff

Principal Sanducci, Richard rsanducci@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal Rodriguez, Carlita crodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Secretary
  Iacobelli, Anna
aicobelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Security    
Nurse    
     
ESL Landeira, Patricia plandeira@paterson.k12.nj.us
Homes School Liaison    
Parent Coordinator Foxworth, Jennifer jfoxworth@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental DePeri, Dana ddeperi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental Biddle, Allison ajenkins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource/Supplemental Scianna, Lindsay lscianna@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Art Krainski, Amy akrainski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Kustin, Jane jkustin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Technology Lopez, Jose jolopez@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Guidance Rumley, Lori lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Viana-Garay, Connie cgaray@paterson.k12.nj.us
LDTC Polding, Lorraine lpolding@paterson.k12.nj.us
Psychologist Pearce, Nancy npearce@paterson.k12.nj.us
Speech-Language Gamorra, Nancy ngamorra@paterson.k12.nj.us
Speech-Language Rivers, Lauren lrivers@paterson.k12.nj.us
Speech-Language Bell, Faith fbell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Behaviorist Byrne, Caitlin cbyrne@paterson.k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist Moskal, Anna amoskal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist Nissan, Lauren lnissan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist Welker, Dawn dwelker@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
PRESCHOOL
Pre-K 3 Teacher Lebron, Sherika slebron@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Watson, Derrick dwatson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K 3 Teacher Nigro, Nicole nvanhook@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Sarwar, Jesmin jsarwar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K 4 Teacher Matus, James jmatus@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Scott, Anica anscott@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant    
Pre-K 4 Teacher Cummings, Ben bcummings@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Olivero, Carolina colivero@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher Rene-Marc, Shella srenemarc@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Lugo, Elizabeth elugo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Andrea, Noelle nandrea@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Cosme, Vilma vcosme@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pre-K Self-Contained Teacher Herrera, Araseli aherrera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Dominguez, Leonor ldominguez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Rashid, Hind hrashid@paterson.k12.nj.us
Personal Assistant Fabian, Yanelis yfabian@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
KINDERGARTEN
Teacher Muller, Patricia pmuller@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Nizama-Borges, Yris yborges@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Cusack, Amanda acusack@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Ducos, Sara sducos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Almazi, Nicole nalmazi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Martinez, Noemi nomartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Yarborough, Cassandra cyarborough@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Velez, Miriam mvelez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Bachkhaz, Hanan hbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Di Alva Leon, Margie mdialva@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Cascio, Elizabeth ecascio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Villavicencio,Rosa rvillavicencio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Ramos-Ayala, Sandra sramosayala@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher    
Instructional Assistant Osorio, Maria mosorio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Monteagudo, Sandra smonteagudo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Hernandez, Emigda emhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
K-2
Teacher Lawless, Lindsay llawless@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Medrano, Waleska wmedrano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Hicham, Saadallah hsaadallah@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Scorsune, Kaitlin kscorsune@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Espinal, Santa sespinal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Bachkhaz, Lana lbachkhaz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Baldecchi, Alexa cbyrne@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Valdez, Idelisa ivaldez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Hadi, Samira shadi@Paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Sams, Alexandra asams@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Lawrence, Trudi tlawerence@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Bai, Zoubida zbai@paterson.k12.nj.us
Personal Assistant    
Teacher Ridgell, Alisa aridgell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Quinise, Abeer aquinise@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Smikle, Troy tsmikle@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Dwyer, Erin edwyer@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Baker, Nikki nbaker@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Oulkouch, Yassine youlkouch@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Chipelo, Manuel mchipelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant Campusano, Joani jcampusano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher    
     
Chief Custodian Lopez, Julio chiefdale@paterson.k12.nj.us    
Cafeteria Manager Garcia, Esther esgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lead Monitor Torres, Nitza ntorres@paterson.k12.nj.us
Monitor Beato, Lucia beato@paterson.k12.nj.us